DATE EVENT LOCATION CONTACT
January
January 8 – 12 Online Mantra Sadhana online please contact us here
January 20 – 21 SVY Teacher Training Berlin, Germany please contact us here
January 29 Master Class Kiel, Germany yogasession-kiel.de
February
February 2 – 4 Functional Anatomy Dresden, Germany yoga-vidya.de
February 17 – 18 SVY Teacher Training Berlin, Germany please contact us here
March
March 1 – 3 Shanta Vira Yoga Workshop Dresden, Germany yoga-vidya.de
March 9 Shiva Ratri Playa del Carmen, Mexico casaanandayogaashram.com
March 14 – 16 Retreat with Jorge Espinosa Valle de Bravo, Mexico whatsapp +529841881789
March 17 – 23 SriTreat 6, w/ Melanie Shank Cayuco Maya, Bacalar, Mexico > details here
April
April 12 – 14 Retreat with Jorge Espinosa Acapulco, Mexico whatsapp +525545055352
April 16 – 18 On line Teaching Clinic OnLine please contact us here
April 26 – 28 SVY Workshop Pancha Mahabhutas Kaufbeuren, Germany 8sam-yoga.de
May
May 5 – 11 SVY Teacher Training Closing Weekend Ananda Hof, Reinsberg, Germany please contact us here
May 27 – June 02 Shanta Vira Yoga Week Golköy, Turkey yogaturkey.co.uk
June
June 7 – 9 Yoga United Festival Spree Camp Bagenz, Germany yoga-united-festival.de
June 14 – 16 SVY meets Embodied Voice Retreat w/ Paula-Maria Ananda Hof, Reinsberg, Germany ananda-hof.de
June 21 – 23 Namaste Festival am Starnberger See, Germany namastefestival.de
June 16 – 18 Workshop, Mantra & Pranayama Yoga Vidya, Dresden Germany yoga-vidya.de
July
July 3 – 7 Cat Cow Yoga Festival Hohenmölsen bei Leipzig, Germany cat-cow.de
July 11 – 14 Ananda Spirit Festival Ananda Hof, Reinsberg, Germany anandaspirit.com
July 28 – August 10 13 Nigths Retreat Skyros Island, Greece Retreat Info
August
Aug. 11 – 18 7 Nigths Retreat Skyros Island, Greece Retreat Info
Aug. 29 – Sept. 03 Sri Treat, Retreat w/ Melanie Shank Ananda Hof, Reinsberg, Germany anandaspirit.com
September
Sept. 27 – 29 SVY Introduction Workshop Vigo, Spain caledoniayoga.com
October
Oct. 6 – 12 SVY Teacher Training Ananda Hof, Reinsberg, Germany please contact us here
Oct. 25 – 27 Workshop Mantra & Pranayama Dresden, Germany yoga-vidya.de
Oct. 31 – Nov. 03 SVY meets Embodied Voice, Retreat Villa Viriditas, Harz, Germany villa-viriditas.de
November
Nov. 21 – 28 Shanta Vira Yoga Teacher Training Puerto Morelos, Mexico please contact us here
More information is coming soon

— ॐ — ॐ — ॐ —

Sri Treat 6
with Melanie Shank and Michael Stewart

March 17 – 23 in 2024,  Cayuco Maya, Bacalar, Mexico

This retreat will be filled with yoga classes, meditations, kirtans, pujas, group dynamics, silence and laughter. We will be embraced by the Bacalar lagoon, disconnect from our normal daily activities, and connect deeply to our true nature. For more information please download the info flyer below.

> Download the Info Flyer here <

>> Apply here <<

— ॐ — ॐ — ॐ —